Teaching Staff

Executive Head Teacher: Andy Griffiths
Head of School: Jo Porter
Reception: Miss Jade Kpekawa
Year 1: Miss Mollie Phillips-Hughes
Year 2: Mrs Rachel Findlay
Year 3: Mr Martin Bunn
Year 4: Miss Abi Colyer
Year 5: Miss Fiona Murray & Miss Sophia Lee
Year 6: Mr Charlie Cox
Assistant Head for Inclusion: Karen Wright
Assistant Heads for Teaching Learning & Assessment: Miss Fiona Murray, Miss Cheryl Jordan & Mrs Ruyan Sem


Support Staff

Tracey Austin
Lynn Gonzalez
Julie Harrington
Frances Healey
Sarah McTeare
Val Rice
Margaret Solomon
Lynette Smith
Caroline Stevens
Amanda Tompkins
Jojo Ward
Gulden Receb


Specialist Staff

Georgia Milfull – Dance
Jamie Reisman – Sports
Simi Clarke – Music
Karen Spencer – Art/Design & Technology
Tracy Strachan – Lead for Pastoral Care


Meal Time Supervisors

Sandra Derkyi

Tania Durrant

Sandra Carneiro

Nwadi Ude

Precious Nwagbuo


Kitchen Staff
Jackie Archer
Julie Connolly


Admin Staff

School Business Manager: Nancy Nash
Admin: Dee Gibbons


Site Manager

Ray Smith



CHBP (Church Hill Brunswick Park) School Federation Governing Body Membership

Sejal Rabone | Parent Governor

Executive Head Teacher
Andy GriffithsGovernor

Vice Chair
Suzanna McGloin | Parent Governor

Convenor of Resources Committee
Paul de VilleCo-opted Governor

Convenor of Curriculum and Standards Committee

Nina Dean | Co-Opted Governor   C

Convenor of Premises
Peter White MBECo-opted Governor P

Members committee attachments denoted by C R and P (Curriculum, Resources and Premises)


Elly Balmforth | Co-Opted Governor  C

Megan Hallett | Co-Opted Governor   R P

Duncan Hooper | Associate Governor   R

Fiona Oommen | Co-Opted Governor   R

Cheryl Jordan | Staff Governor   C

Jo Porter  | Associate Governor   C

Georgie Wheeler | Associate Governor   C


Get in touch

Let's talk!

Church Hill Primary School

Burlington Rise, East Barnet, Barnet, Hertfordshire EN4 8NN.

020 8368 3431